Behold I am doing something new, and that my child begins with you

I read a great prophetic word this morning which spoke deeply to my heart, that showed me God does indeed hear us as we cry out to him and he is constantly working on our plans and our purpose.  I want to spend some quality time with God over the next few days to see what he has in store for me, so I commit to “come away” with God so that he can lift me up to see my open door.

Revelation 4:1- After this I looked, and there before me was a door standing open in heaven. And the voice I had first heard speaking to me like a trumpet said, ‘Come up here, and I will show you what must take place after this.’

SPEND TIME WITH ME

Come away with me, I will lift you up to see your open door, my purpose not about you but the lives you will impact, grasp the significance of that, I want to show you what must take place in your life, not just sacrifice but the courage to let me take control, faith to wait while the storms rage and knowledge to recognise my highlighted way, I am working in your life right now, trust me to show you the direction you should be heading, what I mean for you won’t pass you by, you are being perfected by me, rest with me, turn your heart to mine, listen and you will find me, I have great and unsearchable things to tell you, plans to prosper and not to harm you, be still and know that I am the great I AM, your God and King, behold I am doing something new, and that my child begins with you.

Leave a Reply

