I don’t have to tell you I’m significant

God knows everything about me, and he reminds me that I am significant.  Sometimes we just need that little reminder and God is more than happy to give it to us.

  • Psalm 147:4 – He determines the number of the stars and calls them each by name.
  • Psalm 147:5 – Great is our Lord and mighty in power; his understanding has no limit.
  • Psalm 19:1 -The heavens declare the glory of God; the skies proclaim the work of his hands.

SIGNIFICANT

The heavens declare the glory of the Lord, the skies proclaim the works of his hand, stars flung into space in creative beauty their numbers determined by our God, each one known to him by name, his might and power proclaiming his majesty and how much more will he remember me, I don’t have to tell you I’m significant, my magnificent God knows me, my name is engraved on his hand, my path hand chosen by God in advance, the exact moment of my birth determined by our ever present God, I am a serious contender working for my Saviour who is great in mighty and power with unlimited understanding, demanding my all, I answer his call, a heavenly citizen more than significant to our magnificent God

Leave a Reply

