Your condition is not terminal

God fills my heart with joy, if you are not a Christian you probably don’t understand that but it’s so true.  All our lives we spend seeking joy and happiness but it won’t come, you will never be satisfied until God is in your life.  You may find temporary happiness but until you find God it will be just that, temporary.

  • Psalm 90:14 – Satisfy us in the morning with your unfailing love that we may sing for joy and be glad all our days.
  • Psalm 23:3 – He restores my soul
  • Psalm 94:19 – When anxiety was great within me your consolation brought me joy.
  • Psalm 62:5 – Yes, my soul, find rest in God; my hope comes from him

GOD SHAPED HOLE

I can’t explain God’s love but you can experience it for yourself, I can’t give you my faith but you can have your own, I can’t give you peace but I know a  man who can,  I can show you the way, point you in the right direction but you have to make that decision, until you do one thing’s for certain, that God shaped hole in your heart ain’t gonna get filled with sex or drugs or alcohol, it’s not gonna get filled with money or fame, there’s only one way to fill that void, one way to destroy the pain, ask God to take it away, ask God into your heart to fill that part of you that is missing, your condition is not terminal, see God’s love for you is personal his power to change you is unimaginable and OK so it may not be fashionable to wear a label, but being God’s child isn’t that desirable?  God is more than able to fix you, he’s waiting to meet you as you finally acknowledge you really do need him, he’s waiting to show you his eternal Kingdom, to give you peace here on earth, another opportunity a new second birth.

Leave a Reply

