God is not finished with me yet

I watched an amazing video last night about a new movement where people are healing others on the street, saving lives, baptising them in water and the Spirit and I was like WOW.  That is what being a Christian has to be about, not just spreading the news but seeing God’s power and love in action.  When I became a Christian my knowledge was so limited and I knew I had a lot of catch up to do, but God provides the opportunities for that catch up – we are all progressing, we are all transforming day by day and God knows the plans he has for us.  So I rejoice that God is changing me and I ask that he will bless me with Spiritual gifts and faith so that he can use me as a vessel through which to carry out his magnificent works.

Philippians 1:6 – God began a good work in you. And I am sure that he will carry it on until it is completed. That will be on the day Christ Jesus returns.

GOD IS NOT FINISHED WITH ME

God is not finished with me yet, this is my time to shine, to radiate God’s love, to thrive as I advance with God’s heavenly Kingdom here on earth, God is not finished with me yet, my life made for impact, to help others react to his wonderful word, influencer, encourager and I will work harder to capture the essence of God’s plans for me, to continue the good work he started in me, to carry it forward until it is complete, that day when in a heartbeat we will all be transformed, the day when Christ Jesus himself returns.

Leave a Reply

