Master of invention, your creation a reflection of your majesty

Spent the most amazing day today as a “zoo keeper for the day” at Bristol Zoo.  Just spending time with a handful of the most amazing creatures God designed made me reflect on his amazing creativity, the detail and planning that has gone into this world that he has given us and then if he has done all that to create these amazing creatures, then how much more has he planned for me and my life.

CREATION

Creation, wow, master of invention, your creation a reflection of your majesty, reminds me of your love for me, reminds me of the intricate detail, the complex planning, how you’ve been mapping my path since before time began, your great game plan, your command of our destiny, the earth your legacy, your free gift to us which reflects your love, your vision, your amazing provision for the birds of the air and the fish in the sea shows me how much you care for me, thank you God for your amazing creation, providing inspiration, take it from me nothing you do has been lost in translation.

Leave a Reply

