You’ve given me the ability, take my availability

God is looking for people to use to further his Kingdom, in fact God is constantly scanning the earth for people whose hearts are fully committed to him, and it just blows me away to think that God knows that I want to serve and has so many plans for my life.  He’s using me in one way now but what plans does he have for tomorrow, next week, next year…? How exciting to be part of something so big and so amazing.

  • 2 Chronicles 16:9 – For the eyes of the Lord range throughout the earth to strengthen those whose hearts are fully committed to him
  • Isaiah 6:8 – Then I heard the voice of the Lord saying, ‘Whom shall I send? And who will go for us?’ And I said, ‘Here am I. Send me!’
  • 1 Corinthians 15: 45-49 – So it is written: ‘The first man Adam became a living being ’the last Adam, a life-giving spirit. The spiritual did not come first, but the natural, and after that the spiritual. The first man was of the dust of the earth; the second man is of heaven. As was the earthly man, so are those who are of the earth; and as is the heavenly man, so also are those who are of heaven.  And just as we have borne the image of the earthly man, so shall we bear the image of the heavenly man.

 

ROAMING

The eyes of the Lord roam the earth, are you looking for me?

The eyes of the Lord roam the earth, what do you see?

The eyes of the Lord roam the earth, here I am Lord

The eyes of the Lord roam the earth, who will you reward?

Here I am Lord use me, you’ve given me the ability, take my availability

Lord strengthen me

Help me pay attention to what you are doing around me

Give me courage to be part of your delivery

Let me be part of your victory

I recognise the power of your indestructible life

Now we’re reaping the harvest of your sacrifice

And so I bear the image of my heavenly father

After the natural came the spiritual

A daughter of God a child of heaven

God’s word is my weapon

Here I am Lord send me

Here I am Lord send me

Leave a Reply

