I have a mustard seed and I’m not afraid to use it

A customer of mine came running into the shop to show me a short video clip of a healing service in a local church on Sunday.  The lady in the clip was a friend of her daughter who had a hip problem, one leg was literally shorter than the other.  After prayer for healing her leg grew WOW yes it actually grew and you can see that in the video.. faith as small as a mustard seed can move mountains..  I am still blown away by that today how great is our God and I am even more inspired that my prayer be led by scriptures/God’s word to claim his miracles in our world today.

Matthew 17:20 – He replied, “Because you have so little faith. Truly I tell you, if you have faith as small as a mustard seed, you can say to this mountain, ‘Move from here to there,’ and it will move. Nothing will be impossible for you.”

Acts 1:8 – But you will receive power when the Holy Spirit comes on you; 

John 14:12-14 – Very truly I tell you, whoever believes in me will do the works I have been doing, and they will do even greater things than these, because I am going to the Father. And I will do whatever you ask in my name, so that the Father may be glorified in the Son. You may ask me for anything in my name, and I will do it.

Hebrews 11:1 – Now faith is confidence in what we hope for and assurance about what we do not see

MUSTARD SEED

Let’s move mountains, God’s got this, I have a mustard seed and I’m not afraid to use it, redirecting my focus from the barrier before me, lifting my eyes to our all-conquering God, endless opportunities, outrageous possibilities all waiting on the name of Jesus, living God’s way all things are possible, Jesus opens the door to the miraculous, he stills the storm, moving forward against the tide, I’m on the border of the promised land my gaze fixed on Jesus and I see light with my heart where my eyes saw darkness, God living in me, I am a carrier of his presence so I talk to the problem in the name of Jesus, a hearer and doer of God’s word I walk with eyes of faith not fear, as I draw near, God enters, miracles happen, prayer moves mountains God does not fail, God nails it, let’s face it how big is the problem on a scale of one to God? Open your heart, invite God into every circumstance, he does not fail you, get up and walk, open your eyes, close your ears to the enemy’s lies, I have power in me, Jesus has promised me that anything I ask in his name is mine to claim, my faith is confidence in all he has promised and an assurance that although I have not yet seen, God is the supreme God, ruler of all the nations, of whom or what shall I fear, here I am Lord use me your servant, for your mustard seed is planted and you have granted me power and authority in the mighty name of Jesus.

Leave a Reply

