One voice singing God you are worthy

Romans 15: 5-7 may the God who gives you endurance and encouragement give you the same attitude of mind toward each other that Jesus Christ had so with one voice and one mind you may glorify the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ. Accept one another then just as Christ accepted you in order to bring praise to God

We had over 19 churches represented at our conference yesterday from all different denominations and it was great to worship God together with no differences..we all serve the most wonderful and amazing God. It’s important I think even within our own churches as well as externally to stand in unity in order to bring total praise to God.

GOD YOU ARE WORTHY

Give me a Godly attitude Lord, may I think like you, see as you do, hear what you hear and feel what you feel, make it real to me Lord, the realisation of your forgiveness, your unreserved acceptance of me into eternity, never let me be judgemental, let me be all encompasssing welcoming everyone into my life, let no bad words come from my mouth, guard my tongue, reserve it for praise alone, a praise no one has ever known, praising you God with abundant love, praising with the angels above, one voice on earth, one voice of hope and of love, one voice teaching others of God and your amazing grace and mercy, one voice singing God you are worthy.

Leave a Reply

