I am what I am by the Grace of God

How powerful to look at the Bible and see what God says about who we are in Christ.  So many positive and affirming scriptures which should release us from all insecurities and underline how much God loves us, cares for us and stands by us every single day.

Not that we always need a reminder because our God is awesome, but when we do just take a look at the Bible, I have just included a handful below

I AM WHAT I AM

I am what I am by the Grace of God, helped in my weakness, kept from falling, kept from temptation, redeemed and completed, more than a conqueror through him who loved us, a new creation called personally, saved by grace through God’s faith, I am blessed, guided, I believe and I am saved, kept from temptation, receiver of redemption, the daughter of God rescued from darkness, buried with God and raised with him, filled with joy, born of God, sanctified and glorified, the apple of his eye, his favoured child, I am called, God called to me, I am forgiven and I am set free.

Leave a Reply

