I sit in your throne room praying from a place of victory

Wow powerful meeting last night with some massive insights into prayer and how much power we can build into prayer and how close we can come to God in prayer and it’s not about how anyone else prays it’s about you and God.  Prayer is where heaven meets earth – WOW that is powerful.  So really helped me see how I can change my prayer life and claim God’s power and promises over stuff in a much more effective, strategic and victorious way.

Matthew 28:18-19 – And Jesus came and spoke to them, saying, “All authority has been given to Me in heaven and on earth. Go therefore….” 

John 20:21 – So Jesus said to them again, “Peace to you! As the Father has sent Me, I also send you.” 

Ephesians 2: 5-6 – even when we were dead in trespasses, made us alive together with Christ (by grace you have been saved),and raised us up together, and made us sit together in the heavenly places in Christ Jesus         

 WHERE HEAVEN MEETS EARTH

Prayer, where heaven meets earth, I sit in your throne room praying from a place of victory, it is finished, it was finished when you bowed your head on that Cross and took the punishment for us, it is finished and now I pray in security and joy, direct line to God above the enemy, I trample on his head he is defeated your Kingdom authority given to me, your will be done on earth, we are the enforcers of your victory, the watchmen taking on this divine assignment, never silent, never ceasing to pray day and night, what a privilege and our right to carry everything to God in prayer, releasing his glory on the earth, Heaven on earth, your Kingdom come, your will be done, praise to our Mighty Father prayer and praise, praise the place of God’s residence, Holy Spirit within us paving the way to his presence, I wield my sword in spiritual warfare knowing that God is there to show me great and mighty things that I have not yet seen, ready to lead us into battle for the battle is his and the victory secured, I look for the big picture, praying to a God who will do immeasurably more than all I ask or imagine, a prayer warrior, powerful soldier of God, I go to the Sanctuary of God, I take his word, interceding and praying his will be done on earth, no longer mine to pray from earth to heaven but in victory my prayers from heaven to earth, I am risen with my Lord, seated with him in victory over the enemy, I am blessed with Kingdom authority.

Leave a Reply

