Believe and step out in faith, partnering with God

Well another first in my Christian journey and, well just to say AMAZING, our God is awesome.  I was part of a small prayer group and we were praying for healing for one of the group from a long term issue with severe pain and hampered movement in her arm, it was suggested that we needed not to pray necessarily for healing of the arm but for healing of the root cause of the problem and that’s what we did and she reported pains in her neck and then a “release” of those pains and she was able to move the arm and felt only a minor discomfort (which we continue to pray for) but HEY God is awesome and I was stoked to think that God would use a small group of women in such a way and this morning I was reminded of John 14:12

Very truly I tell you, whoever believes in me will do the works I have been doing, and they will do even greater things than these, because I am going to the Father.

OUR HELPER

God gave us his helper, a helper who is ever present, who lives in me, yes the Holy Spirit lives in me, he’s there to teach and remind me, remind me of what God wants for me, from me and to do through me, I will do great things for God, believe and do great things, believe and step out in faith, partnering with God, mission impossible becomes mission accomplished, unbelief my only limit, my potential unlimited, I take a risk, it’s time, time to trust and obey and do all things in Jesus name, he is near to all who call on him, his power invested in his children, there is power in his name, power to accomplish all these things, let God direct your steps, let God provide your wings and you will soar like the Eagle and you will touch all people, healing hearts and minds for you are no longer blind to the truth that set you free and because you believe, truly believe in God the Father he promises that your works will be greater, his power in you a powerful weapon, you can genuinely serve as God’s reflection.

Leave a Reply

