Be careful how you think for your life is shaped by your thoughts

Proverbs 4:23

Above all else, guard your heart, for everything you do flows from it.

OK so message for today from Proverbs, be careful how you think for your life is shaped by your thoughts.  So positive, positive, positive from me today.

POSITIVITY

I am being oh so careful today, to let nothing get in the way of the positives, be creative in my thoughts, thinking of all the Lord has done for me, the ways in which he’s set me free and how he wants me to be me and that means free, free to worship, free to praise, free to serve him all my days and I’m amazed at how he appraises every situation in relation to my frailty and buffers me from difficulty, he really wants me to be free and I worship you Lord as I see that you are truly here for me, I may not see the long term plan but trust that I am in your hands, I trust you that you have my back and I love that you keep track of all my fears, all my concerns, you have turned my life around and in you true peace I have found.

Leave a Reply

