Reflecting on the changes in my life

Reflecting on the old me to the new me in just a few months – God really does work miracles, from when I thought I was care-free but was actually laiden with so much baggage I was bordering on crazy, to today where I have handed it all to God and really am beginning to feel “care free”.

CARE FREE OR CRAZY?

Care free or crazy, lost track of reality, disjointed morality, violent mentality, alcohol fuelled insanity, life a fantasy of bitter reality.

Care free not crazy, in tune with the main stream, morals connected, mentality composed, drinking controlled, life a reality of hope and spirituality, salvation a formality.

Leave a Reply

