Inspiring awe and wonder from every corner of the world..

Remembering a previous blog entry when I was feeling things were not going right I remembered my own advice to continue to praise the Lord whatever happens in my life.  How uplifting to praise God, we must never forget how important that is and for me it reminds me of just how great (and yes I’ll say it again, awesome!) God we serve.

AN AWESOME GOD

My God is an awesome God, inspiring awe and wonder from every corner of the world, my God is an awesome God, his profound love for us magnified in outrageous ways, all my days he fills with wonder, it’s no wonder I will praise and worship him with every asset I possess, he blesses me daily, his love inflated to new levels, my praise for him redoubled as I soak in the Father’s love, may my praise be multiplied, my worship exaggerated as I offer outrageous praise to the one who governs all my days.

Leave a comment